Hello world!

It’s so great to see you! Well, whenever someone even checks this blog out. This blog will be all about nature and all the living things in it! I wanted to create this blog so people like you can recognize my photography. I like to go on hiking trips to take pictures and be with nature. Hope you all are having a good day with your fam and aren’t dying in the bottom of a hole. Trust me, it happens.

PicsPlay_1435016456830


Just because I like you so much, I gave you this less than decent picture of me. Yes, I’m Asian. Right about now, *cues rain*, tropical depression Bill is moving over my humble abode. By the way, did I mention that I take all the pictures on this site. Amazing, right? Taking the bird photos are harder than it looks, because I had to chase a bird around my yard for 20 minutes straight just to take a picture of the 3-inch long beast.

I still don't know what this is. Can anyone help?
I still don’t know what this is. Can anyone help?

 Please comment! It really makes me feel better that people actually read my content. On your comment, please do not cuss like a black rapper at a night club or it will be terminated. You can also follow me on Instagram @drea1820. Email me at aj182053@gmail.com. To sound less demanding, here is a picture of a baby mockingbird.baby-mockingbird-motivational-poster

Thank you for reading, and watch out for my next post!

8 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hello. Nice blog you’ve got here. I’m pretty sure it is a young female yellow-rumped warbler, or a warbler of a similar kind. 😉

    Like

  2. WOW! That picture is gorgeous – I enjoy photography, but you’re out of this world!

    Welcome to the Blogging World – it’s really fun, and you make great friends: you just have to commit to it (I’ve been blogging for almost 2 years now)! Can’t wait to see future posts! 😀

    – Lexie (11)
    http://www.whatlexieloves.blogspot.com

    Like

  3. Great post! There are such good quality pictures on this blog! I saw you mentioned on Kids blog club and i thought i should check it out 🙂 Mind taking a look at my blog? thesparklenotes.com

    Like

    • Thank you! I just checked out KBC and I was shocked that my name was there! I didn’t even know they would feature me! Thanks for telling me;) I will look at your blog right now!

      Like

  4. Hi Andrea
    I’m Gracie and I’m 11.
    Your blog is AWESOME! I love birds and birdwatching and your photos of birds are really cool!
    I’ve been blogging since October last year and it’s really great. My blog is graciechicksblog.wordpress.com
    Please check it out and leave a comment to let me know you’ve visited it!
    G.

    Like

Leave a Reply

